Radiohead - In Rainbows (2007) (w/ special guest Nathan Forster)
Episode 31

Radiohead - In Rainbows (2007) (w/ special guest Nathan Forster)

On this week's episode we welcome our first guest to No Filler - musician and Radiohead superfan Nathan Forster. To finish up our coverage of Radiohead (for now), we take our first true deep dive, and go track by track through their 2007 release In Rainbows. Join us as we geek out over not just In Rainbows, but all things Radiohead - everything from Yorke's infamous lazy eye to Godrich's awe-inspiring recordings From The Basement.

Episode Tracklist

  • Radiohead - "15 Step"
  • Radiohead - "Bodysnatchers"
  • Radiohead - "Nude"
  • Radiohead - "Weird Fishes / Arpeggi"
  • Radiohead - "All I Need"
  • Radiohead - "Faust Arp"
  • Radiohead - "Reckoner"
  • Radiohead - "House of Cards"
  • Fleetwood Mac - "Albatross"
  • Radiohead - "Jigsaw Falling Into Place"
  • Radiohead - "Videotape"
  • Radiohead - "MK 1"


Sidetrack: Radiohead - "Bangers And Mash" (2007)

On this week's Sidetrack we finish up our Radiohead stint with "Bangers and Mash", a B-side from In Rainbows Disk 2. Borrowing From The Basement once more, we listen to audio from the recording and geek out over Thom Yorke singing and drumming alongside Philip Selway. Check out the video From The Basement below!  


  • Radiohead - "Mk 1"
  • Radiohead - "Bangers And Mash (Live From The Basement)"
  • Radiohead - "4 Minute Warning"